Wedding Carnival – DIY Bride Inspiration

In keeping with our inspiration boards postings for English Country Garden and An Indian Summer we are delighted to have Chloe from Adore onboard to help us with another area in the inspire zone!

If you fancy popping down on the day and seeing them come to life register here for FREE entry and a FREE goodie bag (limited to 200)

We’ll hand you over to Chloe now…………

Hello!

I’m Chloe, the girl behind crafty wedding blog Adore and it’s a pleasure to support a fantastic event like the Wedding Carnival.

It’s a fun, creative and colourful theme that you can really get imaginative with so I hope this inspires some crafty projects!

You can find all the image credits on my Pinterest board here and for more DIY wedding inspiration come and visit me over on Adore!

Chloe x

Read my blog: www.adorebychloe.co.uk
Follow me on Twitter: @ChloeAdlington or Facebook
